Linda Manda

Head: Agribusiness Sector

Standard Bank

Dr Martyn Davies

Managing Director of Emerging Markets & Africa


Prashaen Reddy

Director: SANEA

Partner: Kearney

Saul Levin

Executive Director

TIPS (Trade and Industrial Policy Strategies)

Sherrie Donaldson

Executive Director

African Innovators

Sean Cleary


Strategic Concepts (Pty) Ltd

Lade Araba

Managing Director: Africa


Dr Clinton Carter-Brown

Energy Centre Manager

South African Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)

John Rocha

Chief Director: Trade Invest Africa

Department of Trade, Industry and Competition of the Republic of South Africa

Vivek Mittal

Chief Executive Officer

Afida Africa

Brigette Baillie


Herbert Smith Freehills

Wendy Green

Energy Development Specialist

DRA Nexus

DeBuys Scott

Chief Executive Officer

Cornerstone Infrastructure Advisors

Thithi Kuhlase-Maseko

International Development Finance Professional

Duane Newman

Managing Director

Cova Advisory & Associates

Pamina Bohrer

Secretary General

Italian Chamber,
South Africa


Wale Shonibare

Director, Energy Financial Solutions, Policy & Regulations

Power, Energy, Climate & Green Growth Complex

African Development Bank

Mohan Vivekanandan

Group Executive: Origination & Coverage

Development Bank of Southern Africa (DBSA)

Aadil Cajee

Head of the Global Infrastructure Sector

Standard Bank

Ibrah Wahabou

Lead:  Private Sector Development and Infrastructure Project Preparation

African Union Development Agency-NEPAD

Simon Bromfield

Territory Sales Manager – Africa


Louis Yaw Afful

Executive Director

Afcfta Policy Network Group

Joshua Ogwal


Ligomarc Advocates

Adeola Sunmola


Udo Udoma and Belo-Osagie

Anita Otuba

Head of the Programme Management Unit

Nigerian Electrification Project (NEP)

Steven Gray

Head of Export Finance – West Africa

UK Export Finance

Prof Abubakar Sani Sambo


Nigerian Member Committee of the World Energy Council (WEC)

Evelyn Ngatia

Founder & CEO

Techawatt Ltd

Sabine Dall’Omo

Chief Executive Officer

Siemens Southern and Eastern Africa

Wandile Sihlobo

Chief Economist

Agricultural Business Chamber of South Africa (Agbiz)

Prof Horman Chitonge

Professor of African Studies

Research Associate: PRISM, School of Economics

University of Cape Town (UCT)

Mohamed Serry

Co-Founder and Director

Hammer Wireless

Atlas Communications

HQ Holdings

Giulio Dal Magro

Head of Development Financing

Cassa Depositi e Prestiti

Alec Erwin


Ubu Investment Holdings

Tilda Mwai

Researcher: Africa

Knight Frank

Michael Peo

Head: Infrastructure, Energy and Telecommunications

Nedbank CIB

Zodwa Mbele

Group Executive:  Transacting

Development Bank of Southern Africa (DBSA)

Tim Kerckhoff

Infrastructure Analyst

Fitch Solutions

Bernice McLean

Head of the Industrialisation Division


Jean-Marc Kilolo



Annamari Uys


Turner & Townsend

Benoît Le Roy

Director: Operations

Nexus Water Alchemy

Adero Okudo

Associate Vice President

Milele Energy

Andrew Robinson


Norton Rose Fulbright

Neels van Niekerk

Chief Executive Officer

International Steel Fabricators of South Africa

Ope Onibokun

Head of Project Finance


Kelvin Ndungu

Executive Director

Global Agricultural Solutions (GAS)

Judy Kobus

Co-Head of Infrastructure Sector Solutions


Gerardo Pretorius

Head Technical Water Solutions

OMI Solutions

Topic: Water innovation for Africa: Sustainable solutions for water management

Dr. Markus Thill 

President Region Africa

Robert Bosch

Ndivhuho Raphulu

Executive Director

National Cleaner Production Centre South Africa (NCPC-SA)

Søren Peter Andreasen

General Manager


Malani Padayachee-Saman

Chief Executive Officer


Paul Mojalefa

Business Development Specialist

Export Credit Insurance Corporation (ECIC)

Hasnayn Ebrahim 

Managing Director

Africa International Advisors (AIA)

Mesela Nhlapo 

Chief Executive Officer

African Rail Industry Association

Ashwin West 

Investment Director

AIIM Africa

Dr Louis van Pletsen


InAfrica Holdings

Andrew Adams

Acting Consul-General of South Africa in Milan

Vaughn Harrison


Thomson Wilks

Masopha Moshoeshoe

Green Economy Specialist in the Investment and Infrastructure Office

The Presidency of the Republic of South Africa